$3,000

My spouse is one who buys tickets for raffles to win exotic cars, and yes, the colorful enticing lottery tickets.

I need bookshelves.  I’m frugal and don’t want to spend large coins on bookshelves though I need them to hold the ever increasing amount of books that I use for reference, pleasure, friendship and reading the old-fashioned way.

After a visit to Walgreen’s Drug Store the other day, I decided to take the online customer service survey.  I was enticed by a chance to win $3,000 if I took the survey.  A way to get bookshelves!  I announced to the books when I got home.  There may be hope for a more suitable home for you, Bill Hybels, Philip Yancey, Tony Dungy, Lauren f. Winner.

When the Walgreen’s $3,000 sweepstakes check arrives, I’ll let you know.

Leave a Reply

